Some people believe that hard work and determination are the main requirements to become successful in life, while others say other factors lead to success. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the debate surrounding significant contribution to work has garnered considerable attention globally, with opinions sharply divided. O the one hand, our luck and success fully depend on invested forces. On the other hand, a numerous people consider that our internal state is more essential fact. This essay will explore both views, and demonstrate why its proponents are correct.

First and foremost, hard work is one of the influential facts for gaining success and getting benefits from results. Lots of people admire the achievements of persons who head large companies because of their persistence and discipline in work. As an example, Bill Gates have shared interesting phenomenon, that he had been working for 10 hours for the last 15 years. It provides him to keep business alive. Obviously, most persons from this society have various health problems due to their determination and constant stress. However, instead they receive the popularity, welfare and prestige.

However, it is not necessary to determine yourself for achieving goals in all fields. There are a number of occupations, where the most significant facts are inner peace and inspiration. As an example, J.K Rowling, one of the richest persons in Great Britain, gained fame due to her series of Harry Potter stories. She has claimed that right internal state is the only indicator of success at any sphere of life. Therefore, the woman has never strained and chased for money.

In conclusion, hard work helped a number of people to succeed in a certain field. However, the absence of inner peace will not bring happiness and enjoyment from life.