Some people believe that hard work and determination are the main requirements to become successful in life, while others say other factors lead to success. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

When it comes to necessities of achieving success in individual’s lifetime, there are divided opinions. The group of people consider dedication as well as hardwork as an asset for being successful; however, proponents believe that there are several other factors, which contribute to success. Prior to my stance, both the sides must be discussed further with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

Discussing former view, supporters believes that, without working on dreams, it cannot be fulfilled. A person requires dedication to give there best which can be helpful to achieve their dreams. Besides this, individual need to work hard to get continues progress. By this I mean that hard work is the key to success. If person expect constant improvements and achievements in their life, they need to work day and night for the same. For instance, someone wants to acquire a first rank in the class, for that constant reading needs to be done by student.

Proponents have their own arguments. To begin with, other factors like money and luck are necessary to become successful. Several individual born with luck, whenever they try to do something, their mission gets accomplished. Although one works harder, without being fortunate nothing is possible. Furthermore, in these days and age cash is everything. For every step to success, a person needs a fortune.To give an example, these days in Bollywood, only those become actors who come from wealthy families. Recognition is not being given to those who work hard.

To recapitulate and give my opinion, I support former view. Although individual needs luck and money to get success, I believe that without person’s determination and hard work success cannot be acieved.