Some people believe that having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others think that work experience is more valued by employers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, it is a common belief that a university degree is the best way to secure an ideal job, whereas other feel that it is better to feel that it is better to gain experience by working. While there are a number of arguments for each of the two seperately, on the contrary, I believe that having a university education is essential for academic job; neverthelean having a soft akill and experience are more useful in business sector.There is ample evidence suggesting that a academic degree from a university or college is must for a student to get a well paid job. First and foremost, having a degree from college helps a student to work effeciently. More specifically a student who had a good CGPA in his institute push him to work effortienly in his respective field. Moreover, a recent survey conducted by The Daily Star, a prominet of newspaper of Bangladesh, reported that organization and companies prioritize those student who have a prominent degree rather than those have not one.

It is worth pointing out that there are arguments supporting opinion that those who have a good work experience would be benifited and get a job easily. To start off with having a great work experience helps a man to work smoothly and effortienly. Last but not least complicated job fielda requiers experienced employes. An evidence, in IT farm those who are not introduced with computers can not do well in that field.

In conclusion, it is clear that we need a good academies for getting a job. To prove that we need a degree. However i do belive work experience is more important than a degree in high knowledge work field. But in sectors havig a a great degree might help a person to get a job.