some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable

Some hobbies are relatively easy whereas, others present more of a challenge. Personally, I believe that both types of hobby can be fun and therefore I don’t disagree with the statement that hobbies need to be difficult in order to be enjoyable.

‎ On the one hand, most people enjoy easy hobbies and make fun. One of the examples of easy activity would be playing video games. For this game, people need not train for years and also learn basic rules relating to how to play the game. When I was a child, I played games with relatives particularly at night. In addition, we competed with each other and detected the win and through this, we made the fun. Secondly, another hobby is photography which collects numerous natura’s pictures. I think, being photograper does not require any knowledge and skills. If people can get photos at a time with high quality, they become a professional photographer and this stage leads to just feeling excitement.

‎ However, difficult hobbies can be more enjoyable for the majority of people, including: drawing pictures and playing chess. Firstly,some artists feel more fun when they draw the unbelievable beauty of nature or just people’s faces. This skill is learned by professionals and it takes many years to become as thir teacher. Nevertheless, many people are inspired and sense more confident after looking at their work. In addition, we have many players encouraging themselves by playing chess. Learning this game takes several months and people spend several years being the champion only in their own country. But despite these challenges, they overcome everything and feel fun.

‎ In conclusion, hobbies have both effortless and tiring types. I personally believe that each of them leads to delight in the end which training of hobby has finished.