some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. to what extent do u agree or disagree?

People argue that acheiving knowledge or anything should be enjoyble if it is hard. I completely agree with this statement because such thing will help to desire position and also make the life is more memorable.

Fristly, one major reason why i hold this view is that people should be worked in a enjoyble way so that they can acheive desire situation. By gaming with complex thing, people are acheive hard thing to solve in a easy way. When people are acquire hard posaition, they acheive row telent. For instance, students who studied for acheiving big thing, they are try to knowledge acheive in a easy way. Therefore, studing or acheving hard thing in enjoyble way benifits to desire goal.

Moreover, another significant reason behind my stance is that acheiving hard thing in a enjoyble way make the life unforgetable. When people acheive knowledge in a enjoyble way, it will be memorable for them. If student acheive hard thing in a enjoyble way that not only helpful for knowledge but also benificial for memorize. Thus, enjotying hard thing will helpful for memorize in all of the life.

In conclusion, i reiterate that acheiving knowledge in a easy way will be helpful for desiring position and memorizing all the life.