some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. to what extent do u agree or disagree?

Some people think that hobbies are enjoyable but they should be difficult too. Personally I agree this point of view.

Everyone has his own interest. They spend most of their time to perform task they love .They feel fresh and energetic .After doing that they are fully prepared for their daily routine. For example I love book reading in my free time .It makes me happy and it enhance my mental health .So hobbies are mostly enjoyable.

On the other hand hobbies should be difficult too. When you perform tough activities it boost up your learning skills And you learn out of your comfort zone. When you do difficult task you feel excited. When you achieve your goal you feel so happy. It increase your believe level on yourself. And further you feel competent for other difficult routine works related to job etc. Furthermore you consider yourself with strong mental health and you are ready for any tricky situation . For example if a puzzle game is your favourite hobby .You use your mind to arrange the puzzle . When you resolve it you observe freshness and trust on yourself. I conclude my topic, I explain above both types of hobbies difficult and enjoyable. Both are benefited for us when you do enjoyable hobbies it feels you fresh because you do your fascinated task. But when you do difficult choice work it boosts up your believe level on yourself.