Some people believe that in the future, most cities will become unlivable due to pollution and overcrowding. Others think technological innovation will solve these problems. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In recent days , A group of people think that in the coming days urban areas will be unendurable due to raise in papulation and pollution but few believe that effective use of latest technology will sort out these issues. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion which is about right use of technology for betterment.

On one hand , some individuals say that cities are becoming unfit for humans to live due to increase in pollution. Places are becoming more crowded and polluted.People are moving to developed areas for better life and future. Rapid increase in population is equal to high use of transport. Vehicles release noise and smoke which is not good for enviroment as well as human beings. Factories are releasing chemicals which are contaminating water making air worst to breath.

On the other hand, the other group of people belives that the latest technology can resolve these issues. Introdcuing solar sytem and wind power can reduce contanination. Bringing elctric transport for commuting can resolve many enviromental issues such as air pollution and noise pollution.

In conclusion, I would say that, Innovating technolgy could be the positive step for reducing these issues. However, along with technolgy Government needs proper planning and policies for better results.