Some people believe that in the future, most cities will become unlivable due to pollution and overcrowding. Others think technological innovation will solve these problems. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In our booming world, there is a controversial topic concerning earth’s condition. Some people believe that in the future our planet will be unavailable to stay, whereas others argue that all developing technological progressions and breakthroughs will definately support the environment and nature. In this essay, i will discuss both perspectives and provide with my opinion.

On the on hand, our earth is really encountering various issues including pollution, overcrowding and deforestation. If we ponder deep enough, those all challenges may make our countries, cities and hometowns significantly ruined. Neither outstanding technologies, nor people never never help to fix it, since the environment is already collapsed. And, any impacts cannot influence to stop destroying nature, cutting trees, or poisoning fresh air.

On contrast, new-created artificial technology and AI robots may create a little impact to avoid this scary predictions. First of all, AI robotics and mechanisms may decrease the percentage of contamination by aid people to stop wasting, polluting and other negative factors. Additionally, these modern technologies are contributing to also restore destroyed fields and forests. They can do these all things much better tham humanity. And, if the inhabitants of the earth increase substantially, these robots will even join politics.

In conclusion, it is true thag nature is highly stubborn, but if we approach these issues in many ways, it will be possible to fix environmental destroyments by technologies and robotics. And i will come up with this viewpoint too.