Some people believe that in the future, most cities will become unlivable due to pollution and overcrowding. Others think technological innovation will solve these problems. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

These days the pollution and overcrowding is widely spread in a large number of countries where it make many problems for human life. The vast majority of people think that pollution and overcrowding make cities unlivable and produce many problems. While, others believe that technological innovation will solve these problems. Personally, I agree with that technological innovation is the most correct way to find solutions for pollution and overcrowding. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion with examples.

On the one hand, many countries have advance processing of recycling to recycle the rubbish to use it later. Moreover, governments can create a machine clears any pollution in cities. As a result of that, the city is still livable in it . For example, Jordan uses a recycling bins in facilities of markets and streets, this help people to throw rubbish in true place.

On the other hand, companies and governments can cooperation to shared news tell people about the bad results of pollution and how it causes overcrowding in cities, this method play a role on decreasing the percent of pollution from carbon dioxide in air. Therefore, this help us to drop the proportion of global warming. In addition to that, people can live in that areas without any problems. Then, overcrowding in cities will drop through some years. So the city still livable without any problems . For inctance, USA in Arizona city in a few years can solve the pollution and overcrwoding problems only by shared news in social media.

In conclusion. although many people think cities will become unlivable due to pollution and overcrowding. I support the notion that technological innovation will solve these problems.