Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, a significant number of individuals contend that environmental issues are spreading all over the world, and this circumstance affects human health. From my perspective, I ardently decline this assertion that humans must not move to another area in the future because of several factors, which will be explored in the subsequent paragraphs, reinforced with pertinent examples, leading to a well-founded conclusion.

To substantiate my alignment with the aforementioned notion, I firmly hold the belief that humans are not allowed to migrate to another area because it is humanity’s responsibility to foster their planet from environmental problems. To explicate, the human species has a crucial role to protect the world from pollution such as waste and contamination. Especially, every authority is compulsory to create obligations to strictly forbid people from littering carelessly. Therefore, moving to another planet is not a sufficient solution to conquer environmental issues; the role of humans is to transform the world to be purer and cleaner. For instance, people can hold socialization or other programs to increase people’s awareness once a week.

Exploring the topic further, a vital point to recognize is that moving to another planet will waste government expenditures. To expound, every government is required to seek a convenient planet to support human life. Therefore, governments should think a lot of considerations before permitting the society to move, particularly governments must be well prepared to provide amenities, resources, foodstuffs, health services, and accommodate residents with new houses. These daily needs will cost a lot of money and energy of the country. To exemplify, astronauts must discover the appropriate planet for humans and animals to live on because they need adequate oxygen to breathe and a comfortable temperature to live.

In conclusion, this topic has a huge impact on the world, which requires careful consideration, and after weighing the evidence, it becomes apparent that it is notable to consider the best solution to mitigate environmental problems rather than reaching out to another planet to live.