Some people believe that it is better to be self-employed than to work for a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days self-employment gathers more attention and focus than cooperating ot recruiting to define company or organisation. In this essay, I am going to discuss the approximate ‘ and examples od disadvantages this trend.

On the one hand, the most meanful case for working on the own is being in particular measure independent. It does not mean completely, but still reveals plenty of opportunities such as developing own ideas and enhancing them to unique perfecity, being fully relieved of somebody’s rules that always demand obeying them otherwise may be unpleasant consequences or even feeling the sense of doing input to humanity sevilisation. For instance designers, they have such potential and everyone has own overlooking therefore there is a guaranty of appearance arguments consequently self-employment may seem better in this situation.

On the other hand, the cons of defusing to work for company also have a significant impact, as well as there are still those who remain this way. Firstly, the submission reason for it is being afraid of too much loses, for example if the individual made a mistake that lead to complete losses it may be ended with a full failure. However, if he or she employed or cooperate with who can give a real support as well there would not be such consequences. As an example may be considered programmer who crave to come up with a special programm that allows plethora of possibilities. But if the creator will all alone, this desire will never come true because one day he or she will need a side support.

To conclude, I think self-employment has disadvantages yet if there is a knowledge and experience how to cope with them, working on the own would not be as much as risky it seem for fist look.