Some people believe that it is better to be self-employed than to work for a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most of people thinking to be self-employed better that to work for a company because of the flexible time or they do not have to do things that they wont. However, disagree with that belief, because to be self-employed way more hard than work from company.

From my perspective, I disagree that it is better to be self-employed because our incomes will not stable and our clients or customers would not the same person. So that means our income will depends on the clients or customers. While if we work for a company, our salary or our incomes will remains the same or stable, because our company will give the money directly to us. And i ever had friend that self-employed, and i saw him got more stressful because he did not receive any money that month because so hard to get a clients or customers. One of my friend that work for company seems so happy and way less stressful, her income was stable and her salary every month remains the same or higher.

So my point of view is, I conclude that better to work for a company because our life will more stable if we work for a company than self-employed. We can save our money more every month and never worries about income that not stable.