In the future, it is difficult for humans to live on Earth. Some people think that more money should be used on research on how people can live on other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the upcoming decades, life on earth would be getting tougher. To this concern, majority think that there should be some investments on an analyzing of another planets to survive. For example, Mars is a great example of a such one. However, people forgot about a world full of technology that could solve this problem. In my personal opinion, these innovations can play a big role in our living on Earth.

Earth is being poluted for a hundred of years. And yet, this is not the most awful thing that happened to it. This is why people, especially professors and scientists tend to feel overwhelmed about existence of a man. For instance, it is fact that children in Africa have to work all day in durty conditions to have at least a bread with a clean water. The same can happen on the rest of the world’s nature. Consequently, this is why most of us consider Mars as a proxi planet to live. This explains why Mars becomes not just a mere investigation, but a real solution.

However, humans are still able to live happily. Production of new, special technologies for human needs is a step for a bright future. In most cases, it has already been realized. For example, Almaty is known for a bad air due to a transport system. Researchers showed that breathing in this region becomes more and more dangerous. So, inventors created an eco-friendly automobile. Now, almost 60 per cent of population use them. Subsequently, it confirms that with a help of experts, Earth can survive for a longer period of time.

LIving on an Earth may seem dangerous for most of society. This is why leaders watch Mars to be a good decison in an emergency case. But, it is pivotal to allocate all of our power to save the planet where humans live right now. Nature can produce more than we need, if we will help it to sustain a healthy system around.