Some people believe that it is better to live in a city, while others prefer living in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion. In this type of question, you would need to: Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a city. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in the countryside. Provide your personal opinion on which lifestyle you prefer or think is better, explaining why.

Nowadays, most of the individuals are moving in cities due to the different benefits of living there. A lot of people like to reside in the urban areas to get the numerous facilities provided to the residents, on the other side there are various members of public who prefer to stay on the outskirts of the towns or cities. In the following paragraphs, we will discuss the both point of views following by my personal suggestions.

First and foremost, the individuals stay in the downtowns because of the better opportunities of employment. To explain, they get better career and job benefits and they get more salary or income when they work for the organizations which are located in the center of the particular city. For example, it is shown by a research in 2019 which was held in India, that the students who are topper in their Academics, they shift to the developed cities to gain better jobs and to be financial stable. Additionally, a lot of people are in support of living in cities due to better Hospital services, education services, transport services and banking services as well. To elaborate, they are able to save their time as they do not need to go far for the services. To illustrate, people who are residing in cities, are capable to save their precious time as they get all services near their homes.

On the other side, the persons who are living on the outskirts of cities or town as they prefer to live in calm and clean environment. To clarify, as the population of outside area of cities is low in comparison of the city centers, that results in low pollution and clean and calm surroundings. Furthermore, the outside areas have less traffic congestions, that facilitates the drivers. For instance, the persons who are living outside the city are more healthier than the individuals living in side the cities. These are the main benefits to an person who is living on the countryside areas.

As per my opinion, If a person is working in the town or city then it will be difficult for him or her to go to the work on daily basis from the area which is far from the city as it will consume very huge time. However, if an individaul do not have need to visit the city on daily basis then he or she should prefer to live outside the city. To conclude, every person should prefer their own life schedule and need of their life. But they should try to follow to save our environment by following rules like to maintain cleanness, calmness and wastage of the natural sources.