Some people believe that it is better to live in a rural area, while others think that living in an urban area is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether living in urban or rural areas is more advantageous for youngsters bears some consideration. This writer support the perspective of inhabiting in large cities because of the access to improved infrastructure and services as well as job opportunities.

A majority of the public believe that it is much more easier to reach developed facilities or efficient services, which provided widely in the urban. This can be explained due to considerable cost of living which can enhance equipment and facilitate business to refine quality of services. In other words these expenses are used for innovating technology, reconstruction and employees training programmes. Education systems in urban areas, for instance, is far more developed than those in the rural as a result of providing facilities such as libraries, computers and stadiums or consisting of a vast number of teachers with advanced academic level. These result in benefiting the young in vary aspects of life, typically the education.

Some people holding the opposite view argue that living in the countryside might prevent illness and ,moreover, epidemics. They believe that living in a city, residents have to deal with massive amount of workload as well as suffering from exhausted fumes from traffics during regular congestion. In fact, these take place continuously and last for a long time which may lead to cancers or respiratory diseases, staying in the rural places where contamination does not likely to appear and have less stressful environment, therefore, can get away from problems . However, there have been policies and campaigns implemented in order to avoid these consequences from happening, which supported by governments and authorities. As a result, physical and mental health of young residents has improved significantly.

From this writer prior experience, there is no doubt that metropolises provide more job opportunities, which is beneficial to the young. These regarded as economic centres attract companies and businesses demanding a vast number of workers and offering useful knowledge and experience for interns. For example, many fields of work such as advertising, artificial intelligence and finance industry have growth quickly in the urban rather than the rural, creating a wide range of job opportunities. Consequently, unemployment is not a problem anymore although it is still competitive.

In conclusion, despite advantages to live in the countryside, inhabiting in urban areas is much more advantageous for young people due to the significant improvement in infrastructure along with appealing job opportunities.