Some people believe that it is better to raise children in the countryside, while others think that cities provide better conditions for child development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern evolving world, Kids are the most essential part of our society and culture. Some individuals are of the opinion that an urban area is better for grow up children, whereas others believe that a rural area is perfect for them. In this essay, I shall discuss the merits and demerits of both approaches. I personally side with the former view.

One the one hand, there are a great number of reasons why some people contend that city is good for a kids development. One of the main reasons is that cities usually have well-equipped schools, colleges, and hospitals, which can support a child’s overall development.Another prominent point is that children living in cities are exposed to modern technology and various extracurricular activities, which may help them develop useful skills for the future.

On the other hand, those who are against this compulsory policy of growing children in countryside areas are suitable choice give their reasons as follows. Firstly, a rural area have less population, and lower crime ability. It helps a children to grow up confidently and peacefully. For instance, when a children lives in a quite and covenience place, it helps him to raise quickly with a peaceful nature of environment.

In my opinion, it would be better to have such a role. It would be a win win situation for both children and teenagers. The government can, however offer higher education and other qualified systems in both cities and countryside areas.

To sum up, although a rural area helps children to grow up sharply, I firmly argue that, city is better for kids development due to its stability and long term benefits.