Some people believe that it's wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important.

Humans are believe that its a damage for animals by keeping in the zoo. Despite that others think zoos are both entertaining and ecologically. In my opinion, keep animals in the zoo can help them increase more, but there are also have some drawbacks about this.

About the advantages, zoos are a place taht have some experts of animal that can help animals be healthier and give birth more than before. Consequently, keep them in zoo don’t cause any disease, and they can eat more foods than they live in wildlife. Furthermore, people divide animals in their species section, so the endangered species will be easily to protect. Also zoos can help children learn more about wildlife and the habitat of ech animals.

There are also have some drawbacks about the zoos. Firstly, stay to long in the zoos can make animals loose their wildlife instinct. Others, zoos are a place for entertaining, so maybe some visitors come and damage the animals. For example, in China, they have a zoo for pandas then some travelers come and throw trash into the panda’s section. After that, the panda eat it and cause a disease.

In conclusion, zoos can protect the animals, especially the endangered animals, and help them live in a better environment. Also, make them don’t worry about foods. While keep them so long can make them loose their instinct.