Some people believe that it's wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important.

Some argue that animals should be free to their natural habitats because of natural beauty, while others believe that they are kept in the zoo due to entertaining purpose and ecological significance.

On the one hand, individuals argue that animals should be free to their natural environment as they can live happily because every animals like to be freedom and they want to enjoy their life in the forest. For example, many researchers already proved that animals can easily grow up themselves in many challenging situations on their natural environment.

On the other hand, some believe that they should be kept on the zoo due to entertaining and ecological importance. Zoos are the most danger-free place for animals because they are inspected by authority on a daily basis and provided enough food. At the same time, it is the best way to protect some rare animals from extinction because there are many dangerous animals and natural disasters can destroy them easily. It is also a great opportunity to earn money to show them on the zoos because many people come to visit them by paying money everyday. For instance, in many countries zoos are becoming the best tourist attraction.

In conclusion, it can be said that keeping animals on the zoos is the best for saving themselves from any kinds of dangerous situations and save some rare species from disappearance. At the same time, it is a great way to entertaining people and earn money.