Some people believe that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others think it is important to find a permanent job

Everybody knows that job is important part of over life. We need to pay taxes and buy primary items like food or payment bills. All in all we need to work to live.

At the beginning, some people believe that job satisfaction is more important than job security. To me job must be comfortable. Of course, we will see different people who can nervous us, but we must understand everybody. On my experience, I have worked in the café, where I was a waiter. This job is very difficult for me, because I must to combine work and study. In addition to it, I met some people who think that they are can do everything what they want.

On the other hand, big part of people wants to find permanent job. They thought that stability is a key to be rich and famous, but no… To me people who works all life on the one job is the fatal mistake. On my mind we need to be flexible in over job, because person who can do anything and can search different ways to escape problem can achieve higher results. Of course, nobody can have big salary, but who can stop us to trying better. In addition to, I can say one example of my life. I have already changes a lot of works and I understood that only work of mistakes can support me.

As a consequence, we need to find security jot which is satisfaction. In spite of different troubles on the row, we must behave clear head and flexible mind. All in all, we can be who we want to be.