Some people believe that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others think it is important to find a permanent job

Everybody knows that a job is an important part of our life. We need to pay taxes and buy primary items like food or pay bills. All in all, we need to work to live.

At the beginning, some people believe that job satisfaction is more important than job security. To me, a job must be comfortable. Of course, we will see different people who can make us nervous, but we must understand everybody. In my experience, I have worked in a café, where I was a waiter. This job was very difficult for me, because I had to combine work and study. In addition to that, I met some people who think that they can do everything they want.

On the other hand, big part of people wants to find permanent job. They think that stability is a key to being rich and famous, but no… To me people who work all their life at the same job are making a fatal mistake. In my mind we need to be flexible in our jobs, because a person who can do anything and can search different ways to escape problems can achieve higher results. Of course, nobody can have big salary, but who can stop us from trying better? In addition, I can give one example from my life. I have already changed a lot of jobs and I understood that only working through mistakes can support me.

As a consequence, we need to find a secure job which is also satisfying. In spite of different troubles along the way, we must maintain a clear head and a flexible mind. All in all, we can be who we want to be.