Some people believe that modern technology has a negative impact on the way we communicate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our globalized world,according to the perspective of number of individuals, it is regularly contemplated that Development insturments have a harful effect for people life .I completely agree with that statement and strongly believe there are several reasons for my agreement.

On the one hand,there are some receive advantages issues periods.Firstly , modern tenchnologies are working main time,the home works to difficult, it is very benefically for women life life at home.For example ,it is enought to place iteams in the dish washer and press the button.Secondly, The Internet is use long way information to send very comfortable and fast as well.For example,let’s take the teachears, heretofor magazine they do not carry exbtions. There are all computers and to projector.Beside that, A number of workers modern tenchnolges with to provide happy condtion as well.

On the other hand, there are noy like this ideas as well.And there are reasons why ir squeeses dut the facots for people this modern technolges. First of all, this work place issue decreasse for people.Robots’s treated like a human and they are not paid the manager perefer to the special “workers”.Secondly,Increase in poverty. In particular the exchange of money betwen countres will slow down and the economy may not develop.Thirdly, these techniques, which are products of human cosciounrss, can not be superier to humans.As an exaple let’ s say that recent incident in Korea a robot caused the death of two people , namely it oweners.

To sum up, while there is somr truth to this believe .I would agree with this point of view for some sound reasons.