Some people believe that modern technology has a negative impact on the way we communicate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, modern technologies are developing. So many individials think that this has a bad impact on the way our daily life.

There are several reasons why it coul be argued that we communicate each other more now. Firstly, up-to-date technologies are becoming popular day by day and they are reducing negative impacts by them. For instance, they produce sharply sounds, harmful light, toxic gas and so on. As a result, some humans suffer from these negative impacts and this cause illnesses and poor eyesight in many youngsters. In addition, digital gadgets cause a lack of physical activity in people. For example, children played outdoor games in the past, but now they play video games and TV shows and they spend their time all day.

On the other hand, a coin has two actions, current devices have positive aspects. They are simplifying our daily lives. Consequently, we may can travel more easily. For instance, if we do not know the answer, we find the answers using online apps. In addition, we contact overseas relations by phone face to face. Devices have these good sides.

To put in a nutshell, modern technics have positive and negative. As for as I am concerned, these views are correct. But I agree both domains, because I cannot imagine life without these days techniques. We use devices frequently in our lives. So, all is good.