Some people believe that modern technology has a negative impact on the way we communicate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, modern technologies are developing. So, many individual think that this has a bad impact on the way we daily life.

There are several many reasons why it could be argued that we more each other now. Firstly, modern technology is becoming popular day by day and they are reducing negative impacts by their. For instance, they produse sharply sounds, harmfull light, toxic gas ant etc. As a results, some humans suffer from this negative impacts and this cause some Illness and lack of eye light more youngesters. In addition to, digital gadgets are cause of people the lack of actions. For example, children played outdoor games in the past, but other now they are playing video games and TV shows and they spend their time all days of this.

On the one hand,a coin has two sides, modern device has got positive sides. They are simplifying in our daily life. Consequently, we may our work faster by online and we arrive our dinstanse. For example, if we do not know some questions answer, we find the answers by online apps. That time modern technology help we. In addition, we contact with overseas relation by the phone face to face. Devices are this good sides.

To put in a nutshell, modern technologies have positive and negative. As for as I am concerned, these wievs are correction. But I agree two sides, because I can not it imprace without modern technologies. We use device fewer in our life. So, all is good.