Some people believe that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that technology is very important for to connect each other moreover others people think it is less sociable making connect.

To commence with that technology play significant role in our daily life to connect each other for studies and watching videos nowadays people use technology to connect each other it is very easy to talk other person in just few seconds however, its consume less time for example, WhatsApp is app which run from internet we can connect people from video calls , audio call and text furthermore, we can send message, pictures in just one clicks the excellent technology to connect people each other is mobile phone it is easy to carry and we can use other different types or technology and website in this single thing.

In addition, children’s of nowadays using wrong on technology watching adults things for example, wasting their time watching movies,cartoons,scrolling reels and do not focus on his studies they spend there time on mobile phone.i believe that technology in Nessessery for our daily life to connect each other because it save our time and make our life easier for example, online education, jobs, watching news.

Technology in a part of our daily life if we are students, employee, businessman, we all use different types of technology in our daily routine like, laptop, computer, mobile phone.