Some people believe that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

today’s world, technology plays a significant role in everyone’s life.Some individual argue that modern technological innovations have made communication easier and people become social.However, others opine that it is turn them in to less social in real life. In this essay I am going to explain both view points and share my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, technology has flourishing day by day.To explain,the rise of social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter allows individuals to connect with their friends and families who lives far away from their place . Additionally, video calls and text messaging apps helps communication faster and more convenient even if they do not meet in person. For example, instagram is one of the biggest platforms among people. Many people utilized this site for conversation, chatting many more . Although, this social media site everyone together and build a strong and meaningful relationships.

On the other hand, others opine that technology made every one less sociable. Even though,it is true that engaging excessive time on smartphones, computer and social media apps can leads to sedentary lifestyle and less interest in face -to -face interaction. Besides, these days everyone prefers online communications rather than physical meetings,this kind of worst habits can damaged one person’s character and life.

For instance, a one study has shownn that around 80% of teenagers suffer from social anxiety when meeting their relatives or acquaintances.This is because the over use of smartphone has had badly impact on their physical activities.

In conclusion,using technology has either negative and positive sides . It provides better communication with our friends and families and also it helps us to stay connected with others. Whereas,overuse of technological device like smartphone will decrease meet others in person.Since ,I think that people rely on technology has good way to keep connected with their loved ones,with the help of technology everyone can called their relatives anytime at anywhere.