Some people believe that old buildings should be protected by law. Others, however, think that they should be replaced by new buildings. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes thought that primitive buildings are broken to make way for progress and represent the new office, cause of our new generation. But, I strongly believe that old buildings capture our national tradition and I agree with this.

There are a variety of reasons for maintaining old dwelling houses, whereas, one of them is for introducing the past in front of the world. Because of this, our new generation could not know the few decades past history, for this, could we preserve our old residence then, they would know how our ancient race lived. Moreover, it could be raise our economy due to visits from different world people.

On the other hand, history stands in the path of progress and tourism. Although we do not say that the immemorial building are expensive or attractive, but we must say that it is an antique piece, which needs some decoration to attract our tourist people. For this reason, our old inferior buildings would look gorgeous and increase our economy.

In conclusion, our authority should protect the old building for the upcoming generation. In my opinion, I firmly believe that it is crucial to preserve such a building because it not only represents our national identity but also carries our old race.