Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, they will never change, while others think individuals can reform and lead honest lives. In my opinion, both perspectives have some truth. While certain criminals may continue committing crimes, others are capable of changing if given proper support and opportunities. This essay will explore both sides of the argument with relevant examples.

On the one hand if person become criminal and he will do it again and again.This idea is not real because it is depends of person.He can become more activist and bright if he choose right way. After prison most people start good path. They can start working can raise a family and be useful to society. For example in Norway the prison system is lenient and based on education and psychological support which is why the recidivism rate is very low.

On the other hand the people who got out in prison can start criminal again. Because they have a friend which they are still doing criminals imitating them person also start criminals again. This situation especially common among those who have been in gangs in the past . In Europe countries 21% people staying always criminals.

As a result persons who choose criminals never can be useful. They becoming problem for states and people.