Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is totally believed that if any person do a crime this bad behavior will be a habit or character and this person considered a murder. I totally disagree with this said. That because some unawared individuals and teens do crimes mistakenly or they haven’t parents for example, and once they learn ethics they become good citizens.

To commence with, a bunch of crimes occurred across all over the world with multiple proportions all over countries. Some of countries recorded for example high incidence of stealing and recorded high number of thieves and the reason behind that is the high level of poverty. Others considered that the car accident is a crime and drivers who make accidents deserve to be puted in the jail. These accidents happen due to lack of awareness particularily among youger ages. Additionally, statistics show a lot of vandalism is recorded every year across countries. In realm of criminal pshycology, the murder has his own facial expression, as well as risk factors which play a crucial role in the crime. One of these contributors is the bad environment which doesn’t build on ethics.

Therefore, we can judge these murders according not only to their culture but also to their surroundings. To more illustrates, the surrounding people have multiple level of ethics and believes. For instance, in developing community, the killing people is an ordinary event, specialy if there is a situation of huge conflict. So any murder after enter rehabilitation center, which constructed by the authorities, can fix his behavior and be good citizen. Additionally, a lot of responsibility stand on governments and universities and others to raise the awareness and moral of community or on the other side, strict the punishments. As a result, the citizens can not neither break rolls nor do a crime.

Some individuals debate that doing a crime is a dismerit for murder that cannot be fixed. I am an opponent for this said. To be a criminal is not a general roll among criminals. Somebody affected by their cultures and environments. So when they learn the right they assert the laws, the more awareness and ethics, the less crime.