Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Man is not born as a criminal. Sorroundinngs and Situations sometimes compell a person to do crime in the society. But once a person turns into a criminal will remain a criminal forever ,I am not totally agreed with this statement. Because man is changing mood. In this essay I will discuss about this resons and will definitely give my opinions.

At the begining stage of life that means child is considered as the innocent like flower. But gradually, he grows up and mixed with different types of people and activities. For someones misinvolvement and wrong decision one may do criminal act in the society and after that he is regarded as criminal in the society. Once a person regarded as a criminal , people start to think about him that he may do the same crime again and again. I am not debating that this statement is absolutely false or absolutely true. Man is changing mood. With the touch of good person a criminal can change his life and do good job for the mankind.

However, It is also true that some criminal can never extract himself from doing the criminal act. He crimes and caught and get punishment. After getting punishment he passes somedays with good manner. But after few day he again get involved with the criminal activities. This is how he can not escape himself from the circle of criminalism.

To conclude, a person can do crime but for this he has to be punished according to the law and order. At the same time people of the has some responsibilities to amend him with good advice and give him a chance to come in a normal life.