Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Criminals are increasing day by day which is leading to worse crimes. Many people think that once a person have committed a crime in their life then he will always do it. In my point of view i do not think once a criminal will always be a criminal, they can have change in their behavior and lifestyle if we can give them a second chance. but giving another chance also depends on what type of sin they commit.

To embark on, in some cases the unlawful acts people do subconsciously create a great impact on another life but they regret doing it. We know regretting later will not make any difference to the wrong thing they did. Crime is a crime however if we gave them a second chance to reflect on their actions they might not repeat it in the future. To exemplify, the record of 2020 shows that crime rate has decreased and many criminals stopped doing wrong things.

Similarly, we can see that the criminals do not get respect in their society. people view them in wrong way they think he/she will repeat the same thing and harm them even if they are already changed. This is very bad thing because he/she might think that being good and improving yourself is of no good and may start doing wrong things.

In conclusion, it is important to acknowledge their changes and treat them equally in our society so that those people can restart their life happily and the this way rate of criminals will also decrease.