Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning.Others think that traditional classroom learning is better.Discuss both views and give your opinion.Write at least 250 words.

Today,people hold different opinions regarding whether online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning.This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion.

Firstly,traditional classroom learning is most widely used all over the world.It has been used since generations.It is considered more effective as it is a really formal method.For instance,students directly interact with teachers so there is no room for laziness.Furthermore teachers can observe students properly and focus on providing them good education.

However,with the recent rise of internet many people believe that online learning is the most effective way.Almost everybody has access to internet today.So it is not necessary for learning to be strictly physical.For example a student can learn anything from his home by using resources on internet.Internet can provide better source of study resources compared to physical learning.

I personally believe that online learning is a better method of learning.It is more convenient and more effective.Today with the rise of AI softwares like chatgpt,self learning has become easier.Despite of its drawbacks,online learning proves to be efficient in numerous ways.

In conclusion,both physical and online learning are efficient if the learner is focused and motivated.Both methods can also be combined to learn in a more effective way.Hence I firmly believe that,online learning is easier and more useful.