Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning.Others think that traditional classroom learning is better.Discuss both views and give your opinion.Write at least 250 words.

Conventional education process is much preferable for some individuals whereas online courses can be seen more effective for the rest of individuals, since they are convinced it is more flexible and available. I will elaborate both perspectives and write mine.

Traditional method of education has been existed for many years and considered as the most effective type of consolidating knowledge. Since teachers and students can see each other in person, feel the atmosphere of study, and feel responsibility for it. For instance, compared to online education there is no chance to be invisible by taking off a video, no accessibility to search any information in front of the teacher. Thus, it gives much effective education because students can be asked at the moment and communicate with teachers and peers.

On the other hand, online learning can be considered as a way to study. There are disabled people who do not have any abilities to move by themselves, and going to somewhere to get education can be challenging for them. Some situations when people have to spend much time in order to get from one place to another can be time – consuming as well. Subsequently it proves the idea of being flexible while studying online. From my point of view, yes, in contemporary world when time is the most tremendous resource, it is highly substantial to save it, thus proves advantage of studying online.

To sum up, while some mankind support traditional education others underscore benefits of online learning. Both views can be observed, I personally believe that cons of online learning outweighs traditional one.