Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning.Others think that traditional classroom learning is better.Discuss both views and give your opinion.Write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that learning in online classes is better than conventional education. Whereas, there are some people who believe that attending class physically has more benefits. Online classes provide opportunity to study easily anywhere but student lose concentration due to distractions from surroundings. Online classes have many benefits but I believe that advantages of studying in-person outweighs advantages of online education system.

On the one hand, there are several benefits of learning remotely. Firstly, it give opportunity to students to study anywhere irresepective of specific location. Secondly, it saves money required to commute from one place to another. Finally, students can invest their free time in any other activity.

However, one of the major of conventional studies that outweigh pros of remote learning is that it allows students to socially interact with eachother increasing their orating skills. For example, study was conducted in USA in 2023, which showed that students who were going to school for education were more good in public speaking than those studying online.

In conclusion, many people are opting for remote system for their children but no compromise should be made on public speaking. Therefore, required actions should be taken so that students should go to school for stleast 3 days in a week.