Some people believe that people have the right to university education and government should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or degree ?

People often claim that citizens should be provided with free educational programs at university, despite the sourse of finance that they own. I totally agree with this statement, so that poor groups of population can get a higher degree and growing percentage of educated people will lead to development of state generally.

In fact, increasing number of well-qualified specialists affects all fields of a country. Fist of all, there is a possibility of improvements in sectors namely healthcare, education, finance, culture after the rule of free education for everyone. The reason why is that the more people have vast knowledge in their field, the more chances that they will show good results at work and influence of its growth. I believe that the residen’s education worth funding from government’s resource, which spent on it.

Moreover, there are many youngsters from poor households, who are talented and have an excellent background at school, but despite this, they can not afford studying at university or college. If measures for free education taken, these groups of adolescents could get a chance to become open-minded and broaden their horizons by getting a vast knowledge from the professors. The fact that not only wealthy people study at colleges, but also the people without financial support can improve themselves by pursuing science plays cruicial role in development of nation.

To conclude, some people argue that the all human beings have the right for unpaid education from government. I believe that it will beneficial for several reasons.