Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

In modern world, it has become the subject of debate that whether the goverment should be paid handsome salary to famous personalities or it should be given to social workers such as doctors and professors. I firmly accord myself to this assertion that medical personnel and teachers deserved equal salaries with celebrities considering their respective work.

On the one hand, it is important to give salary for teachers and doctors, because of they are help for medical and educational conditions of society which is provided to great future. Hence, salary could be give good impact and likely motivation for employers in teaching and medical caring. In addition, professions like teacher and doctor will be decreased on number of workers, reason for that is really bad salary, so new employers could not see perspectives in that sphere. Therefore, people think that government should spend more money to doctors and teachers, due to that salary is about helping for modern society to grow and make pure future.

On the other hand, celebrities who make the country famous also need money benefits and appreciations from their state authorities. The singers during the competitions, if they are shows good level of voice which is provide to country recognition, consiquently great performance appers to economic growth. Furthermore, increasing of economy not only about singers, they are have the same impact with athlethes whose participate in Olympic games, businessmans which are provide economic grow with their products or ideas.

In my opinion, that debate tend to never finished, because of that the equal impact of each sphere to the country.

To conclude, social workers such as teachers and doctors need high salary, while famous persons also deserve handsome salary caused by impact for the country’s development.