Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

It is argued by some people that experts, who are doctors and engineers, ought to work where they practised, while others believe they should not be restricted from choosing to work in their hometown or another place abroad. From my perspective, these professionals should be free to decide where they want to work, and this is a positive aspect, working in other parts of the world owing to the benefits in terms of gaining more and more experience for their profession.

On the one hand, having continued their occupations abroad, they may undergo various situations, such as meeting different patients, for doctors, and different techniques, for engineers. For instance, working with certain types of ailments may assist in improving their healing and care skills, for doctors; also, by being introduced to new, unique architectures, engineers can increase their knowledge in terms of the designs of constructions. By working in another atmosphere, they are not only improved but they can also find solutions to some kinds of illnesses that are becoming top issues in the country.

On the other hand, if they prefer to work in foreign countries rather than in their own country, then there will be a huge demand for professionals in the fields of medicine and machinery construction in the place they left. Because these professionals are the most vital aspects in terms of the development of the country. To illustrate, the condition of the country’s society depends on its high-level professionals when it comes to curing or creating. Consequently, unless the best doctors and engineers stay in their own country, how will the country develop?

To conclude, contributing to the development of the country is good; however, to do that, professionals should be encouraged to gain more experience in different atmospheres. So, I believe that there must not be any obstacle to their development of knowledge.