Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

one of the most important and controversial issue relates the beliefe held by some that professional , such as doctor and engineer ,should be required nto work in the country where they recieved thier training .other argue that they should be free work in another country if they choose i am going to examine this question from both point of view .

on one side of the argument are those whose who claim that the benefits of requiring professionals to work where they trained considerably outweigh its disadvantage .for instance ,doctor and engineer who take job in training country are likely to find it easier to integrate into the local market and maintain relationships with thier old customer .Moreover,their training is directly to thier work .and they likelyhave established connection and experience that would support thier success

Additionally , working in the country of thier training allows them to live near thier families ,which can be significant advantage .for exam[ple ,many professionals have succeedes in thier home countries where they felt supported by thier families and communities

On the other hand ,there is a strong arguments for allowing professinals the freedom to work in thier countries .some people believe this freedom promotes personal growth and global collaboration .However, other argue that this perspective can lead to negative consequence, such as brain drian in thier home countries . should doctot and engineer choose to work in other countries and face significant challenge ,thier succes might be limited due to cultural or systematic barriers .

As we have seen ,there is no definitive answer to this question .However , i tend to believe that professionals like doctor and engineers should be required to work in the country where they recieved thier trainning