Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

The economy of every country depends upon thier professionals like as Doctors and Engineers.Doctors and Engineers hold a vital role in every coutry culture.Some people argued that these professionals should work in the where they get training.On the other hand some people with much knowledge and education skills believed that these should free to work in another country.In this essay i disscussed both the views and gave my opinion .

First of all in every coutry there are a lot of professionals in various fields like as doctors and engineers as well.Doctors are necessary for peoples that suffered from diseases.On the other hand engineers are also important for infrastructure of our societies and cities.The peoples in our country argued that these professionals like doctors and engineers should work in our country where they got training.

On the other hand the peoples that have much education skills and knowledge believed that these professionals are to be free to work in any country where they want.The idea of these ones are good in my opinion .For example,If these kind of professionals go to the other country to work so in this way they represent the name of their country where they got training.

In this way our professionals should go to the other country ,so that they illustrate the importance of our education faculties to their Government system.

In conclusion,those which have knowledge about these freedom should also regard the imporatance of bond in between the countries. The professionals made a bond in between the coutries.