Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many people angue that reading is beneficial and can expand n individulas individulas knowledge whilst others disagree and chim an that Certain kinds of books can have a negative impact on Knowledge and behaviour. In my opinion, while readings allows individulas to devlop and broaden their perspectives, it is important to be mindful of the content that we tread as it can shape our thoughts and action

on the one hand, there are significant numbers of research has Proved that reading enhance our brain connectivity and Strengthens our mental capacity. It can also help prevent disease such as dementa or Alzheimer’s in older age. For instance. a recent study showed that those who constanthy engage in reading are 30% less likely to experience. Physical signs of dementia and long-term cognitive decline.

on the other hand. Readers frequently exposed to negative news can have an unrealistically Pessimistic view on life A good example of this is that those who read tabloid Teus papars and sensationalist news reports tend to have greater feelings of anxiety and dissatisfaction.

In conclusion, despite an improved level of focus engendered from reading, this habit is only benifical if weders Choose appropriate materials. Individuals should be Cognizants of these facts when adopting reading as their daily habit.