Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Book reading is one of the best daily practises. Based on someone’s attitude, it is always good, despite the book’s type genre but others argue, it would be important to choose wich kind of books to read. In my opinion the book contents could play a great role in our path of thought and personality, So it is crucial to read a good book, This article aims to discuss if the kind of the book will be important for reading or not.

Some people read the books as a daily habit, without caring about the book content.It would be beneficial to expand their knowledge and their self confidence respectively. Variation of book contents can help the person to be updated. For instance, in some european countries, different kinds of books are available to the people in public transports, which has shown it’s effect in diverse aspect of their life, as the amount of crime is in the lowest rate and the society’s happiness is higher, like Denmark or Sweden. So reading the variety of books, despite the book type, could be beneficial for people’s life and society, respectively.

Furthermore,It would be important the content which is injected to our minds ,as it shows the consequences in our different aspect of life, if we select a suitable book type, it will be a great help for expanding a special ability and thinking method. Good books make our lives better and bad ones can detoriate our attitudes, reciprocally. For example once I read a book about the afghanestan’s wars which made me depressed for a while , I had lost my motivation for going on. I assume , the selection of a good type of book is so critical to improve our life .In conclusion although book reading is a good habit , but the most important part is which type of book is chosen.

In conclusion although book reading is a good habit , but the most important part is which type of book is chosen.