Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays some individuals point’s that robots are major fact for person’s future development, but others view that robots have harshness on community. I believe robots give us more advances, although these are bad effected our occupation system. This essay I will show both side of robots advantage and disadvantage.

Fisrtly I must be talk about some robots which is intelligence connect to ChatGPT. We all know about ChatGPT because It helps us every subject and situation. If robots develop intellegence, It will help to productivity and safe work status. Nowadays the popular car company which is Mercedes-Benz had started few years ago and robots work in part is which work harmful to human. If robots don’t exist, It effected individuals health.

However robots give us more advances, it will get damages our society. One of the major effect in community is unemployment. The first time listened automation, people very afraid it. Because robots will own their job place. This problem increased unemployed but I think it is indicated world is developing. If you frozen one place or haven’t any time to develop yourself, you will faced to unemployed. Nowodays we see robots mistakes and it has result in damage in company or somebody’s life.

In conclusion, Robots created for helping human and human’s future development. If we use robots correct way which is science and hamrfull work for humans, It will bring us unimagined benefits and knowledges.I think we want or don’t want the world is developing day by day. If we learn any jobs and we try to best this job, It won’t effected in society to any changes.