Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Todays, most of the people in the world think there are more positive impacts of robots to their development in the future, while other believes to negativity which they can face in their rest of the life. In this essay, I will discuss both views and state my own position.

On the one hand, people, who are choosing artificial intelligence and believe to the importance of them in the culture. I am partly agree with this statement considering, that, there are pros and cons too. For instance, if I would talk about positive impacts, I will definitely say about ability, because they can do something, which we can not do, so it is root of importance. Currently, technology has already developed and they have a chip in their head, which has much more information than people. Moreover, they are powerful, they can easly win any person in fighting. These are main advantages of robots.

On the other hand, there are negative sides of them, which people scared. In my opinion, they are scared lose their job and their level of respect in society and the main reason for this is they can not believe that AI become smarter than they and there is not any activity which they can not do or face with error. However, there is another motive, which is belong to first cause, because they are probably think about war, that can be among humanity and robots. If it becomes true, humans will have died by force of robots, which they create by their own hand.

In conclusion, now we considered about positive and negative effects of developing robots in the future. So, in my opinion, scientists should make as that, they would not have a chance to get power from people.