Some people believe that schools should focus on academic subjects, while others think they should offer more practical life skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the importance of school subjects has emergrd as a contovrsial topic of discussion,Its often suggest that schools should prioritize academic subjects over practical life skills. I fully disagree with this oppinion for two main reasons which will be explained in this essay

The major reasons why it’s important for schools to include more practical skills in students subjects, because it’s essential to improve their awarenece about whats going on the world and how they can enrich their experince with diverse knowlede to face future challenge and maintain excellence.Furthermore, this approaches can lead them to more engaged become more open-minded and break their routine with new ideas.Ultimatly, this keep them focus and engaged

The second point I would like to highlight, that the students normally getting bored during each acadimic class, since they stay at the same place for one hour, they need to do something different to stay calm and focus. For example at the school I work, we use to use several activities like, gouing to the police station, meet workers, work at the park, creat resycling pin from useless materials, do gardining. which help all the students at my schools to combete with global one and creat new programs to help other schools maitain success.

In conclusion, after this essay has discussed the reasons for both views, I would argue that offering various activitys and involve more practical life skills is more effective to develope positive mindset and maintain to success in both personal and professional lives. Furthermore, this would contribute to the overall well-being and more engaged compared with just focusing on acadimic skills, which can leads to boared and distractions. however, it is essencial to having balance between them to adress these concerns.