Some people believe that schools should only teach children's subjects which are beneficial to their future career and therefore other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people think that schools ought to only teach children subjects that are useful to their future careers, and other subjects such as music and sports are not essential. However, I disagree that other subjects like music and sports are not convenient.

To begin with, every person has own individual skills and they birth with special abilities. At school one child can be good at something, while another child may not be able to do this because they have their special interests. First of all, I think, parents should notice their children’s interests. If children like singing a song, doing sports their parents ought to know that they have to take children to clubs, because of activities they can improve their potentials even better. For instance, children should do sports, because it helps to manage their emotions, develop leadership qualities, keep their healthy. Singing a song also helps to improve creativity, which impacts their mental health, it’s like a meditation. So may be, in the future they will be successful, famous, respected person who has a lot of fans.

Another reason is that, not everyone has creative ability. It’s unique, special, unusual. People who has creative skills, they become more powerful and patient. Because their qualities give them enjoyment, which means they do what they want, they are emotionally capable.. Parents play an important role of their children’s life. So they can help and make creative individual. as they do something that they don’t like, they become tired, stressed and frustrated.

In conclusion, other subjects at school such as music and sport should be taught, because they are very essential and relevant in the children’s life who have special abilities.