Some people believe that schools should teach practical skills, while others argue that academic subjects are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

It is commonly argued that whather practical skills or academic subjects are the best option for students in order to learn at school. However, I strongly reckon that choosing practical skills will be a wise decision. In my following paragraphs, I will clarify both sides of this argument before ending my essay.

Many positivities can be discussed why do a big percentage of the population support practical skills as their first priority. One of the biggest reasons is adequate of good jobs. For instance, well-known companies accept an employee who has beter quality at practical knowledge. Another crucial merit is better lifestyle. A person of practical knowledge has the confidence that he will servive any challenging situation in life . A further impacting fact is making creative mind. For example, students built their knowledge for experience new activity and achieve their goals. The points which have been illustrated above the main issues by which a good number of people take their initiative in favor of practical skills.

On the other hand, academic subjects has also some key features which should not be ignored . First of all, it makes a student perfect for general knowledge. Students have the knowledge to worldwide. They know at every moment of world news. Furthermore, students can build their future gosl to learn this then they will be able to choose their desire option in life. Finally, pupils make them advanced in different activities by learning academic subjects. They contribute in varoius subjects like architecture, history, politiks etc and make them vital for any situation.

In the final analysis, evaluating both sides of the argument it can be said that students should learn practical skills are the best option than academic subjects.