Some people believe that security is the first right of every citizen. A huge sum of money should be spend on defense. Do you agree or disagree?

it is argued by some think that pretty much money spend on military sectors, which is important for people in own country. Although some may agree but i completely disagree with this notion. It is not only because of education and health but also spend money on research and development.

There are several reason why authorities should be spend money on education institutes. Firstly, illiteracy have been more increased in our society, that are huge problem. As, everyone can not bear extra expenses of education and can not enroll their children in schools. Take an example of RUSSIA, there are lot of young children under age of 18 year work in shops because their parents do not focus in study of offspring. Thus, one of the major consequences of lack of education is that many children are forced into child labour instead of going to school.

Secondly, health department will also suffer financially, if a large amount is spent on defense, As, in order to provide better health facilities, government requires a lot of funding for this sector. For instance, 80% of the national budget is spent on the defense and the health system in Pakistan is one of the poorest in the world. Hence, the investment of health system is one of great value for the general public.

Finally, the most striking feature of health and development which are suffering financially as well as. As, research is often regarding as backbone of an economy. So, this sector will also suffer due to lack of investment.

To sum up, i believe that state should invest on an important sectors such as health, education, and research and development rather, than spending significantly large proportion of money on large security.