Some people believe that social media has a negative impact on society and individuals. Others believe it has a positive effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Social network is a part of human life in modern era. In the society there are two point of view, firstly, people believe that social media has disadvantage. secondly, some people believe social platform has advantage.

In one hand, most people trust that media social has a disadvantage in societies. Technology social media makes people addictive and spend more then eight hours per day. However, social media also can help people connect with users in all over the world, but mostly media social is used for negative impact. For example, people use social media to share pornography, bullying, and sexual violence.

In another hand, some people believe social communication has positive influence. when social network is used with the right cup, people will get a lot of benefit from it. Even thought, there are some perspective about social media, but mostly people believe social network can help people to get a positive impact for human knowledge. For instance, social site can help people improve communication skill, when people learn English language social platform also can help to make networking and learning with others that speak English. another point, social platform can support people to create online business.

Finally, talking about social media there are two standpoint on society. Some people believe social platform has bad impact, but some believe that it also has advantage. in my point of view, I agree that social network has positive influence not only to communicate with others but also to create business to get salary.