Some people believe that social media has brought individuals closer together, while others argue it has isolated them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

one part of society thinks that online platforms such as Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp separates people and others consider that it is a great way to stay updated. Hence, this essay is going completely to articulate more details botn views and provide a supporting notion to them.

On the one hand, social media platforms allows people to maintain relations despite geographical distance. For instance, video calls and instant messaging make people easy to get stay connected with friends and family. Additionally, internet becomes an integral part of modern life. With the help of internet we can find, we can read, we can get chance to explore new cultures, traditions, and sometimes we can make new friends also. Moreover we can get opportunity to learn other perspectives.

On the other hand, the internet also has an drawbacks. Firstly, the internet has an impact on personal relationship. Moreover, frequent usage of internet users distract from their offline life and can lead to internet addiction. For instance,If one of the married couple spend too much time on internet then misunderstanding has happened and can lead divorce. Overspending & posting daily life in social media can indirectly share personal things which may lead cybercrime like hacking.