Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

Whilst many believe social medial sites such as Twitter or Facebook have made juveniles more antisocial and cause a lag of social skills among them.I think media have actually helped them to develop socially in certain ways.

Social media has brought us apart recently due to it’s availability.To be more precise, children no linger have to go outside and connect with others naturally because they do it just from their phones.There is no need to anyone to go and talk with people eye to eye because it is just text them from a phone.Moreover the natural flow between tow individuals communicating has been lost due to the fact that most people prefer to use social media for communication.For instance, there are many children who cannot communicate properly with others in real life because there only used to do it online.

However, online communication via Facebook and other sources can be beneficial in many cases.This type of technology ease people to connect with each other from all over the world.To be more accurate, individuals can make friends world widely by just using there phones.Finally, social media has eased everyone in terms of finding people with similar interests.By just looking at someone’s social media account, people could get information whether or not they share equal hobbies.For example, many newborn rock bands have found each other via Facebook.In addition to this, I think that social media has helped children to develop better socially.

In conclusion, although new technology can cause anti-social behaviour and lag of communication skills to some, it is beneficial for the world population.The reason for this, is the fact that it ease the connection with people world widely.