Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebok or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the sites of the social media have the disadvantage impact for children in their capacity to forming relation personality. While it is commonly held belief that social media product a negative effect in growth of personal relationships on younger people, there is also an argument that opposes this idea of sites can bring all the individuals in a valuable way. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, the social media sites result the negative effect in the younger people live. In other words, children spend most their time face in to social media alone. In addition, many young people today following various types of sites in the social media rather than to discuss or meet new real people. For example, many children used the Facebook or Twitter to meet and discussed with new people in many time rather than to meet him on reality. As a result, these phenomenon has a negative effect in their growth personal relationships.

On the other hand, a large segment of population consider that social media bring him in a beneficial a way. It is also possible to say that, the social media sites encourage the world’s young population to meet everyone and gain different knowledge in their place. Moreover, it helps many children to give and meeting new friend in a short time. For instance, most younger tourists need to know a large number of information about their country to which they decided to travel with their family. Therefore, social media sites are working to clarify this information.

In conclusion, there are ne easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I need to believe that the positive of the social media sites in lives of young people is more than their negative. No only the children need the social media sites in their live but also the adult people demand it. Thus, it is important to provide good social media sites in their live.